DCS Amplify is an Instagram analytics dashboard that provides you with an analysis of posts, followers and competitors.
Our dashboard is for anyone who wants to analyse an Instagram account. Whether you're an influencer, marketer or simply curious, you're welcome to use DCS amplify.
Nope. None whatsoever! Our dashboard is easy-to-use. All analysis and charts are done for you.
All tabs should be available shortly after adding your account to our service. The 'Follower Analysis' tab may take up to 24 hours to generate depending on the number of followers you have. Having more followers means more time is required for analysis.
Your account will cease to be tracked by us and future updates will not be made available. Your present data will be erased. This is irreversible.
It takes time for data to build up and for us to display the trend. Please be patient, most graphs will look perfect after a few days.
Hover over the graph/chart you want to download. There will be a floating tool bar on the upper right hand corner. Click on the download icon.
Yes you sure can! Apart from using the date time range selector on the top of the page, you can double click (or double tap on mobile) on the graphs/charts to zoom in.
Nope. The Instagram account owner will not receive any notification from us.
Yes you can! As long as they are public accounts.
All subscription plans are billed monthly until you cancel your subscription.
You can either send us a message on the contact form on this website or update your subscription plan on the my accounts page
As per our Terms and Conditions, which all users who sign up agree to upon signing up, only users who encounter persistent and unresolvable technical problems with DCS Amplify may request a full refund within the first 14 days of their new subscription. Customers can request a refund only by emailing DCS at firstname.lastname@example.org within 14 days of their new subscription.
Each user who signs up for an account with DCS Amplify is automatically enrolled in DCS Amplify's 2 week free trial.
We don't require any payment information for the free trial.
Sign up for a subscription plan to keep using our dashboard.
No worries. Your data will be deleted.
This means that you have started a paid subscription and are no longer a free trial user. Your subscription is active until you cancel either by submitting a message on the contact form or by cancelling on the my accounts page.